Dmitry Bivol vs Canelo Alvarez Live Full Fight

0 5

Watch Dmitry Bivol vs Canelo Alvarez Live streaming Full Fight online at May 7, 2022 TV apps on iPad, PC, Mac, Macbook Pro and air, Android, iPhone

CANELO VS. BIVOL FIGHT DATE, START TIME TONIGHT

Date: Saturday, May 7
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT/1 a.m. BST
Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST
The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Dmitry Bivol vs Canelo Alvarez Live Full Fight, How to watch, Start time, TV Channel, Reddit, free, Odds, picks, predictions for Canelo Alvarez C super middleweight titles Boxing Fight.

Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez attempts to become a two-time light heavyweight champion against Dmitry Bivol tonight.

Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez looks to continue his reign as the world’s number one pound-for-pound fighter when he faces Dmitry Bivol for the WBA world light heavyweight title.

After becoming the undisputed champion at super middleweight in November, Canelo now looks to become a two-time champion at 175 lbs after beating Sergey Kovalev for the WBO belt in 2019.

It will be no easy task however against Bivol, who is a top operator in the light heavyweight division.

If Canelo does indeed get past tonight’s foe, a clash for the undisputed title against the winner of Artur Beterbiev and Joe Smith Jr. could be on the horizon for the Mexican.

Watch Dmitry Bivol vs Canelo Alvarez Live Full Fight

CAN I WATCH CANELO VS. BIVOL ON DAZN

The card will stream live on DAZN in over 200 countries across the globe (excluding Mexico and Latin America). You can sign up for a subscription here. However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser.

Fight fans in the U.S. and Canada can watch the fight on DAZN PPV, more information can be found here.

WHERE IS THE CANELO VS BIVOL FIGHT TONIGHT?

The fight takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

SAUL ‘CANELO’ ALVAREZ RECORD AND BIO

Nationality: Mexico
Date of birth: July 18, 1990
Height: 5′ 8″
Reach: 70.5″
Total fights: 60
Record: 57-1-2 (39 KOs)

DMITRY BIVOL RECORD AND BIO

Date of birth: December 18, 1990
Height: 6′ 0″
Reach: 72″
Total fights: 19
Record: 19-0 (11 KOs)

CANELO VS. BIVOL FIGHT CARD

Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez vs. Dmitry Bivol; For Bivol’s WBA light heavyweight title
Scott Alexander vs. Zhilei Zhang; Heavyweight
Montana Love vs. Gabriel Gollaz Valenzuela; Super lightweight
Shakhram Giyasov vs. Christian Gomez; Welterweight
Joselito Velazquez vs. Jose Soto; Flyweight
Alexis Espino vs. Aaron Silva; Middleweight
Marc Castro vs. Pedro Vincente Scharbaai; Lightweight
Elnur Abduraimov vs. Manuel Correa; Super featherweight
Fernando Angel Molina vs. Ricardo Valdovinos; Super lightweight

news source

Leave A Reply