Oleksandr Usyk vs Anthony Joshua Live Full Fight August 20 2022

0 379

Oleksandr Usyk vs Anthony Joshua Live Full Fight stream and score online, information, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates at the Olexandr Usyk vs Anthony Joshua on August 20 2022. Kick-off start time: 17:30 pm ET

Where and how to watch Anthony Joshua vs. Oleksandr Usyk?

The fight between Anthony Joshua vs. Oleksandr Usy can be followed on TV through ESPN.
If you want to follow it online VAVEL is your best option.

Watch Live Full Fight Free

Stream: (Live Here)

WHAT TIME IS JOSHUA VS USYK 2?

The Joshua fight is on Saturday August 20. The nearest thing we have to a fight start time is the anticipated ring walk time which is approximately 10.30pm BST, 5.30pm ET, 2.30pm PT, 7.30pm AEST and 9.30pm NZST.

What time is the fight between Anthony Joshua vs. Oleksandr Usyk?

Argentina: 18:30 hours
Brazil: 18:30 hours
Uruguay: 18:30 hours
Paraguay: 18:30 hours
Chile: 17:30 hours
Bolivia: 17:30 hours
Venezuela: 17:30 hours
Ecuador: 16:30 hours
Peru: 16:30 hours
Colombia: 16:30 hours
Mexico: 16:30 hours

Summary of the first fight between Olexandr Usyk vs Anthony Joshua

These are all the Oleksandr Usyk vs Anthony Joshua Live Full Fight that will take place

Oleksandr Usyk (c) vs. Anthony Joshua for the WBA, IBF, WBO, IBO and IBO world heavyweight titles.
Callum Smith vs. Mathieu Bauderlique; middle heavyweight
Filip Hrgovic vs. Zhilei Zhang; Heavyweight
Badou Jack vs. Richard Rivera; cruiserweight
Ramla Ali vs. Crystal Garcia Nova; super bantamweight
Andrew Tabiti vs. James Wilson; heavyweight
Daniel Lapin vs. Jozef Jurko; middleweight
Ben Whitaker vs. Petar Nosic; middleweight
Bader Samreen vs. Fuad Tarverdi; light heavyweight
Ziyad Almaayouf vs. Jose Alatorre; super lightweight
Rasheed Belhasa vs.Traycho Georgiev; welterweight

How does Oleksandr Usyk arrive?

Usyk also made his professional debut in 2013 after becoming Olympic champion (in the heavyweight division) in London 2012 and after nine consecutive wins by KO, in 2016 he became world cruiserweight champion. He made six defenses in the division until 2019, becoming undisputed champion and winner of the World Boxing Super Series tournament, until his 2019 debut as heavyweight. He won all three of his bouts in this division, against Chazz Witherspoon, Dereck Chisora and Anthony Joshua.

How does Anthony Joshua arrive?

Joshua, who was Olympic champion (in the heavyweight division) at London 2012 and made his pro debut in 2013, has a 9-2 record in world fights, with wins over Vladimir Klitschko, Carlos Takam, Joseph Parker, Alexander Povetkin, Andy Ruiz Jr, Kubrat Pulev, Eric Molina, Dominic Breazeale and Charles Martin. In the last five years, the 32-year-old boxer has fought seven fights and won five of them.

Background

They have only met once in their history. Both boxers will meet again after their confrontation in September 2021 in England, a fight that ended in favor of the Ukrainian by unanimous decision. At that time Joshua was the one defending the title, now the situation is changed and the one defending the crown is Osyk Olexandr

Venue: The fight will be held at the King Abdullah Sports City, located in the city of Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, which was inaugurated in 2014 and has a capacity for 62,000 spectators.

King Abdullah Sports City, located in the city of Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

 

Fight Preview

The heavyweight title fight between current WBA, IBF, WBO and IBO champion Oleksandr Usyk and England’s Anthony Joshua will steal the show this Saturday at the King Abdullah Sports City in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.

%d bloggers like this: